Maths Team Contact Information

Jo Lees – Area Inspector - Mathematics

Email:  jo.lees@hants.gov.uk

Tel: 0370 779 1182

 

Jacqui Clifft – Area Inspector - Mathematics

Email: jacqui.clifft@hants.gov.uk

Tel: 0370 779 1182

 

Jenny Burn – Inspector/Adviser – Mathematics

Email: jenny.burn@hants.gov.uk

Tel: 01962 876207

 

Tessa Ingrey – Teaching & Learning Adviser – Mathematics  (P/T)

Email: tessa.ingrey@hants.gov.uk

Tel: 01962 876207

 

Natalie Ivey – Inspector/Adviser – Mathematics (P/T)

Email: natalie.ivey@hants.gov.uk

Tel: 01962 876207

 

Dave Parnell – Teaching  & Learning Adviser – Mathematics

Email:  dave.parnell@hants.gov.uk

Tel: 01962 876207

 

Rebecca Vickers – Teaching & Learning Adviser – Mathematics

Email: rebecca.vickers@hants.gov.uk

Tel: 01962 876207


Brenda Robertson – Inspector/Adviser – Mathematics

Email: brenda.robertson2@hants.gov.uk

Tel: 01962 876207

 

Kate Spencer – Teaching & Learning Adviser – Mathematics

Email: kathryn.spencer@hants.gov.uk

Tel: 01962 876207


Curriculum Centre contact details:

Sheila Kyme - Curriculum Centre Manager

Email: sheila.kyme@hants.gov.uk

Tel: 01962 843893


Helen Martin - Senior Administrative Assistant Maths

Email: helen.martin3@hants.gov.uk

Tel: 01962 843893

Last modified: Tuesday, 8 December 2020, 10:06 AM